greeting cards

The Daily Marker 30 day colouring challenge #25

The Daily Marker 30 day colouring challenge #25

What:

Day twenty-five of The Daily Marker 30 day colouring challenge. A quick one today as it’s my birthday and I plan on doing as little as possible.

Inspired by:

I saw something similar go past in my feeds the other day, though they die-cut masking paper over the card and coloured over that whereas I just coloured the individual die-cut bits and pieced them all back together. And, of course, I can’t find the blog post again…

Supplies:

  • stamps:
    Clearly Besotted – sentimental type
  • dies:
    Memory Box – darling poppies
  • colour:
    Inka Gold – platinum, copper
    Hero Arts – pigment ink – unicorn
  • paper and card:
    Papermill – plain card – black
    Craftwork Cards – pearlised card – sand pearl

Discover more from Crafty Rat

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

1 thought on “The Daily Marker 30 day colouring challenge #25”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.