just colouring

The Daily Marker 30 day colouring challenge #6

The Daily Marker 30 day colouring challenge #?

What:

Day six of The Daily Marker 30 day colouring challenge. Rather than use circles as the basis for my geometric pattern, I raided my dies to find an alternative shape and built the repeating pattern from that. I was determined to keep this one simple and not do any blending, but I couldn’t resist adding some white and gold gel pen over the top.

Inspired by:

This was directly inspired by the day two entry in the colouring challenge from Kathy at The Daily Marker.

Supplies:

  • dies:
    Spellbinder – wonky rectangles
  • colour:
    Uni-ball – Signo white gel pen
    Uni-ball – Signo gold gel pen
    Copic – multiliner
  • Copic markers:
    BG45, BG49, BG57
    R29, R89
    YR04

Discover more from Crafty Rat

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.